Teachers

Id Area Name Email Phone No.
1 Andheri East Chitra Khandekar chitrakhandekar@rediffmail.com 9820679665
2 Andheri East Shama Devare 9819987577
3 Badlapur Dipika Nadkarni dipika_sn@yahoo.com 7498353359
4 Bandra West Naazneen Bassha naazneenbassha21@gmail.com 9820828889
5 Bandra West Rashmi Menon rmenon72@gmail.com 9833218571
6 Chandivili Hema Ramanathan hemahariharan@gmail.com 9833436565
7 Dadar / Santacruz west. Vaishali Nerurkar vaishalinerurkar@yahoo.com 9869040615
8 Dadar West Neeraja Vaidya kanshajapaneseacademy@gmail.com 9819170207
9 Dadar West Supriya Pradhan supriyanitin@gmail.com 9892256858
10 Dombivili Revati Kurundwad revatikurundwad@gmail.com
11 Dombivili East Prachi Mukund Joshi prachinanda100@gmail.com 7678001748
12 Fort Bipin Kapadia bipin1205@gmail.com 9819714147
13 Fort Sarita Sundaram sarita.sundaram@gmail.com 9820340608
14 Fort / Online Vedanti Rajesh Narse vedantinarse@gmail.com 9757282509
15 Juhu, Vile Parle (W), Andheri Aarti Merchant aarti.b.merchant@gmail.com 9820217692
16 Kalyan Kavita Bam kavitabam@gmail.com 9819224502
17 Kalyan Supriya Gaikar Supriyasjapacademy@gmail.com 9702954888
18 Kandivali Divya Kulshresht divyasensei@yahoo.com 9833030603
19 Kandivali Monideepa Srinivas monideepasrinivas@gmail.com 9833567745
20 Kandiwali East Jyoti Dilip Shringarpure jyotids.2810@gmail.com 7506994490
21 Kanjurmarg West Dimple Dalvi dalvidimple@gmail.com 9820934165
22 Kharghar, Navi Mumbai Nishi Newaskar dekhane.nishi@gmail.com 9920165281
23 Matunga West Chandrasekhar Joshi cdjoshi5@yahoo.co.in 9967542496
24 Mulund Chhaya Chitrasen Naik chhayanaik14@yahoo.com 9967064253/9930559251
25 Mulund Usha Ramakrishnan ramki.usha@gmail.com
26 Online/ CBD Belapur Aarti Barve aarti.barve@hajimemashite.com 9821230200
27 Powai Sharmila Naik sharmilanaik2005@yahoo.co.in 9819640741
28 Santacruz Gauri Rajadhyaksha gauri.nr@gmail.com 9869024677
29 Santacruz East Mamata Athalye mamata.athalye@rediffmail.com 9320287541
30 Thane Minakshi Soni msoni920@yahoo.co.in 9137248528
31 Thane Radha Joshi joshivradha@gmail.com 8591117533
32 Thane Sarika Kini sarikakini@gmail.com 9892611498
33 Thane West Apoorva Shenoy nityappu@yahoo.co.in 9819884276
34 Thane and Borivali (west) Pooja Rajendra Upadhye pru_sgm@yahoo.com 7738073114
35 Vile Parle East Neeta Bhansali ndbhansali@yahoo.com 9820455450
36 Vile Parle East Reena Patankar reenapatankar@gmail.com 7208644952
37 Vile Parle East Shailaja Kulkarni 9167721354
38 Vile Parle East Sneha Umesh Asaikar snehaasaikar@gmail.com 9821334455
39 Western Mumbai, Pune Neha Prabhudesai nehajp82@gmail.com 8108272759